February 27, 2020, 09:10:04 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: MIDI Learn fail  (Read 130 times)

RossoRacer

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Karma: 0
MIDI Learn fail
« on: December 03, 2019, 07:28:37 pm »
MIDI Learn refuses to switch on in Prophet V3, at least it won't for me. All other instruments work fine for some reason. Any suggestions?
'Climb aboard the shopping trolley of chaos'

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.829
  • Karma: 50
Re: MIDI Learn fail
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2019, 07:54:57 pm »
I can confirm the issue. I'm on Windows 10.

RossoRacer

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Karma: 0
Re: MIDI Learn fail
« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2019, 03:47:08 pm »
Leo from Tech Support has raised this as an issue. He says that it does work, but you have to click on the far right of the Icon to make it happen. I've tried this and got it to work. Tricky, but at least you can access it. The DEVs are working on it (apparently).
'Climb aboard the shopping trolley of chaos'

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.829
  • Karma: 50
Re: MIDI Learn fail
« Reply #3 on: December 04, 2019, 04:10:47 pm »
Yes that's true. Great. Thanks for reporting back.

RossoRacer

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 42
  • Karma: 0
Re: MIDI Learn fail
« Reply #4 on: December 05, 2019, 12:35:23 pm »
Voila...
'Climb aboard the shopping trolley of chaos'

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.829
  • Karma: 50
Re: MIDI Learn fail
« Reply #5 on: December 11, 2019, 04:50:08 pm »
fixed in Prophet V version 3.5.1.3457.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines