February 16, 2020, 10:36:01 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Program change issue  (Read 115 times)

Munaki

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Program change issue
« on: December 23, 2019, 10:34:03 am »
Hi,

i have issue with program change. My Microfreak is connected to the Digitone and is receiving midi notes and program change. Usually is working fine, but sometimes it stops to changing presets, or changing to wrong one (let say preset 73 instead 206, so it does not receive information, that it shoult be bank 2)...and then it start to work again properly (after i change few presets manualy)

Thank in front for any sugestion  :)

fnord23

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Re: Program change issue
« Reply #1 on: December 29, 2019, 09:30:45 pm »
I am having a similar issue.  After loading soundbanks from the midi control center this issue occurred.  When I turn the knob to change presets it stays stuck on the same sound, even after displaying other preset names. This is annoying.  Have you resolved this?

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines