October 21, 2019, 02:13:20 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Impossible to import bank ???  (Read 118 times)

absolute valentine

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Impossible to import bank ???
« on: September 02, 2019, 06:01:43 pm »
I have try to import bank with the midi control center but i have an error message claiming the file name is invalid

Is there someone who get a solution about it ?

nicoco59

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Re: Impossible to import bank ???
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2019, 12:10:05 am »
Same here, it keeps sending me an error message for each preset saying that it was impossible to load it to the synth. And i'm also not able
to update the gear. that sucks! I got it this afternoon and i'm getting a bit frustrated...

Edouard_Arturia

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 276
  • Karma: 46
Re: Impossible to import bank ???
« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2019, 10:17:07 am »
Hello.

Sorry to read that.

Can you please confirm that when sending / receiving preset:

- The MicroFreak sequencer is not running
- No other device is sending a clock to the MicroFreak
- Your DAW is not sending a clock or MIDI messages to the MicroFreak

Can you please try again from another computer with a factory bank. (to make sure your current bank is not corrupted)

Looking forward to hearing from you

Musically Yours
Modify message
Edouard Arturia

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines