August 12, 2020, 12:11:54 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: SOLVED!!!!!! New firmware!!!! Copy velocity data with ARP into the sequencer  (Read 276 times)

Trevor42

  • Apprentice
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 0
Currently the Microfreak does not copy velocity data from an arp into the sequencer.

This makes a lovely subtle arp movement turn into a full on unusable loud stabs when copied into the sequencer.

Please can you add to the new firmware velocity data from arp.

Many thanks
« Last Edit: January 17, 2020, 02:27:38 pm by Trevor42 »
Juno 6, Poly 61, Casio CZ-1, Moog MF-105M, Digtech Talker, Microfreak, Ipad (AUM), Pianotech, Modular and Ableton.

BLEO

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 24
  • Karma: 0
    • The dUmmydroMe
Re: Copy velocity data with ARP into the sequencer
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2019, 01:27:06 pm »
+1!

Trevor42

  • Apprentice
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 0
Re: Copy velocity data with ARP into the sequencer
« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2019, 11:03:33 pm »
Any news on this important feature, It will make a huge difference to the sequences
Juno 6, Poly 61, Casio CZ-1, Moog MF-105M, Digtech Talker, Microfreak, Ipad (AUM), Pianotech, Modular and Ableton.

ShapedNoise

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 52
  • Karma: 0
  • Hi all!
    • Kirke Godfrey
Re: Copy velocity data with ARP into the sequencer
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2019, 12:59:21 am »
=1!
Stay Safe.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines