August 25, 2019, 10:10:32 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Unable to get stereo monitoring with Audiofuse.  (Read 120 times)

macr0

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Unable to get stereo monitoring with Audiofuse.
« on: July 13, 2019, 05:50:43 am »
Hi there,

I think this may be a noob thing that I just can't figure out.

I have a drum machine that I can hear in stereo when I use my headphones.

I have the L/R outputs of the drum machine going into input 1 and 2 respectively.

Monitoring via headphones or speakers via the audiofuse, and through my DAW the signal always sums to mono. I don't have mono mode selected anywhere and I have experimented with the PAD, INST etc buttons with no change.

What am I doing wrong?

Thank you :)

terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.361
  • Karma: 36
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Unable to get stereo monitoring with Audiofuse.
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2019, 09:23:42 pm »
Hi What Daw are you using ? The input channel must be stereo with both channel 1 and 2 selected for the stereo input also check your Panning
TerryM
ARTURIA Tester for Audiofuse, Micro freak,Kl49mkII,DrumBrute,Spark,Analog lab3,KLE ,kl88,matrix12,Semv,Beatstep,Minibrute.se,
ASC,Vcol6, Beatstep pro, VCOL5, Synclavier v.Minibrute2s

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines