November 19, 2019, 05:26:38 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Problems loading presets  (Read 958 times)

betawave31

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Problems loading presets
« Reply #15 on: November 10, 2019, 05:24:33 pm »
Any solutions to loading new patches into the Microfreak?

I updated the firmware running Yosemite on a Macbook Pro and I cannot load ANY new sounds into the MF including the ones I downloaded from Arturia site!

When I import the sounds they are not even noticed by the MCC software.

Any tips?

betawave31

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Problems loading presets
« Reply #16 on: November 11, 2019, 12:15:33 am »
Hey Onyx.

Sorry for the time it takes.

We potentially have a fix for two issues with the preset transfer.

- The first fix prevents the clock messages to mess the transfers (This one is already validated)

- The second fix is the one you are waiting for. This version is being tested.
Once the test team has validated this version, I can eventually try to send it here so you can have a try and confirm if it resolves your issue. (As on our side, we haven't been able to reproduce this bug...)

Léo will keep you updated.

Best regards

Edouard

Edouard please let us know when the fix is available. If I cannot load patches into the synth I am returning it to the store this should have been FULLY addressed upon release of the product!

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines