April 19, 2019, 02:10:15 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: [Already there, sorry] Include Mods When Copy-Pasting Partials  (Read 286 times)

artao

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 301
  • Karma: 1
    • Voxonitus Soundcloud
[Already there, sorry] Include Mods When Copy-Pasting Partials
« on: December 08, 2018, 12:21:36 am »
As per the title. Or at the least allow us to copy-past settings from a selection (one or many) partial(s) to other(s)
« Last Edit: December 08, 2018, 06:30:43 am by artao »
This space left intentionally blank.

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.065
  • Karma: 50
Re: Include Mods (Optionally?) When Copy-Pasting Partials
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2018, 01:08:59 am »
The mods are copied now. Do you wan't to be able to deselect that?

artao

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 301
  • Karma: 1
    • Voxonitus Soundcloud
Re: Include Mods (Optionally?) When Copy-Pasting Partials
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2018, 06:30:17 am »
The mods are copied now. Do you wan't to be able to deselect that?
Oh jeez, they sure are, aren't they. My bad.
I shoulda gone and double checked my own damn self after watching that tutorial video in which the mods weren't getting copied. D'OH
Sorry.  :-[
This space left intentionally blank.

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.065
  • Karma: 50
Re: [Already there, sorry] Include Mods When Copy-Pasting Partials
« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2018, 04:13:51 pm »
No harm done now.
Cheers.
« Last Edit: December 08, 2018, 04:15:41 pm by LBH »

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines