December 10, 2019, 02:04:57 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Send a single patch or row from the Control Center to the MB?  (Read 398 times)

yeskeys

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 46
  • Karma: 0
Send a single patch or row from the Control Center to the MB?
« on: October 30, 2018, 10:39:35 pm »
This software kinda sucks.  Is there any way to send just a preset (with or without seq) to the MB from the Midi Control Center?  I cannot figure this thing out.
Every time I click on a preset and then click Send to MatrixBrute it prompts me that it's gonna erase everything and send a whole bank.  I need to organize and build a library of my fav patches.  Damn I'm aggravated!

Thanks!
« Last Edit: October 30, 2018, 10:42:26 pm by yeskeys »

DrJustice

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 622
  • Karma: 273
Re: Send a single patch or row from the Control Center to the MB?
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2018, 10:47:20 pm »
Just drag single patches from the left hand panel to the right hand panel. Similarly you can drag whole rows across by dragging the row letter.

yeskeys

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 46
  • Karma: 0
Re: Send a single patch or row from the Control Center to the MB?
« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2018, 06:46:01 pm »
THANK YOU SO MUCH.

I really appreciate it.  And every one else in these forums for all they've contributed.

~Eric

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines