October 01, 2020, 12:13:36 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Minibrute outputting pulse  (Read 123 times)

mattkern

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Minibrute outputting pulse
« on: August 15, 2020, 02:01:05 am »
So I fired up the minibrute for the first time in a few months and its just outputting a pulse. I cant get the pulse to stop and the various knobs and such dont do anything. Ive tried them all many times.

Any guesses?

Thanks

mattkern

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
SOLVED Re: Minibrute outputting pulse
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2020, 03:19:30 pm »
So it turns out my power strip was in a weird state and not supplying enough power. I reset the powerstrip and everything works now.

as an aside, WHAT IS UP WITH THESE VERIFICATIONS???

seriously hope I never have to post here again. Im amazed anyone takes the time to respond to these questions.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines