June 24, 2019, 07:12:52 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: "Soft Thru" setting  (Read 524 times)

tomatoKetchup

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: 0
"Soft Thru" setting
« on: October 30, 2018, 07:00:48 pm »
Hello,

Please could you add a Soft Thru setting of the BSP so that MIDI CC# sent to the BSP midi IN can be passed on to its midi OUT whether the BSP is running or not?

Would greatly be appreciated!

Thanks

megamarkd

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 681
  • Karma: 37
  • GAS BAGGER
Re: "Soft Thru" setting
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2018, 09:50:15 am »
+1
Waldorf, Korg, Arturia, Akai, Yamaha, Squarp, Etc,

moogmusic

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
Re: "Soft Thru" setting
« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2019, 04:47:23 pm »
+1

MultipleChoice

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: 1
Re: "Soft Thru" setting
« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2019, 07:19:07 pm »
yes please

terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.347
  • Karma: 36
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: "Soft Thru" setting
« Reply #4 on: June 09, 2019, 02:30:30 pm »
Hello,

Please could you add a Soft Thru setting of the BSP so that MIDI CC# sent to the BSP midi IN can be passed on to its midi OUT whether the BSP is running or not?

Would greatly be appreciated!

Thanks

Hi All,
I have asked this question a few times in testing over the years And i think it,s not possible.

regards
TerryM
ARTURIA Tester for Audiofuse, Micro freak,Kl49mkII,DrumBrute,Spark,Analog lab3,KLE ,kl88,matrix12,Semv,Beatstep,Minibrute.se,
ASC,Vcol6, Beatstep pro, VCOL5, Synclavier v.Minibrute2s

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines