August 12, 2020, 11:52:34 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Drumbrute impact and MT power Kit 2  (Read 624 times)

andresstoner86

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Drumbrute impact and MT power Kit 2
« on: February 16, 2020, 10:03:35 pm »
Hey guys I use Studio one 4 pro and also I have a vst MT POWER  KIT 2, I was wondering if I can map the drumbrute with the MT power but it seems that the drumbrute  doesn't have the Chromatic mapping version is only numbers! any ideas? also  to use the drumbrute in Studio One I have to create an audio file and I can't use it as MIDI device, any suggestions for this  issue ? thanks

andresstoner86

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Drumbrute impact and MT power Kit 2
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2020, 03:07:33 am »

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines