December 17, 2018, 04:25:51 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Arturia AudioFuse A button doesnt luanch control center  (Read 485 times)

Evenflow

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Arturia AudioFuse A button doesnt luanch control center
« on: July 13, 2018, 08:35:29 pm »
Hi all
jsut got my unit, installed the latest firmware and the latest control center.
The A button on the unit doesnt launce the control center.
But if I load the control center manually, pressing the A button , will close the control center.
This is odd.

Any clue?

terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.329
  • Karma: 35
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Arturia AudioFuse A button doesnt luanch control center
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2018, 11:12:42 pm »
what comp are you using the AF on ..if a Mac  delete the midi driver in audio midi setup in utilities plug the unit back in   also it could be the AF software that runs in the background is not launching when your comp starts up.

let me know if this helps
TerryM
ARTURIA Tester for Audiofuse, DrumBrute,Spark,Analog lab3,KLE ,kl88,matrix12,Semv,Beatstep,Minibrute.se,
ASC,Vcol6, Beatstep pro, VCOL5, Synclavier v.Minibrute2s

Evenflow

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Arturia AudioFuse A button doesnt luanch control center
« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2018, 07:17:47 pm »
Hi thanks.
I am on a PC with windows 10.

Still doesnt work. what to look for in the background?
I tried putting the control center in the startup boot , I see it in the taksmanager , but still it wont start.
I guess this isnt what you meant :)


terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.329
  • Karma: 35
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Arturia AudioFuse A button doesnt luanch control center
« Reply #3 on: July 16, 2018, 09:45:14 pm »
Im not on windows but on my mac there is a program called audio fuse control centre agent that runs in the background.may this is not launching.
I will take a look at the beta forum and see if anyone else had this problem in testing.

regards
TerryM
ARTURIA Tester for Audiofuse, DrumBrute,Spark,Analog lab3,KLE ,kl88,matrix12,Semv,Beatstep,Minibrute.se,
ASC,Vcol6, Beatstep pro, VCOL5, Synclavier v.Minibrute2s

Evenflow

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Arturia AudioFuse A button doesnt luanch control center
« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2018, 07:35:24 pm »
Hi any news ?  ???

terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.329
  • Karma: 35
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Arturia AudioFuse A button doesnt luanch control center
« Reply #5 on: July 21, 2018, 08:18:53 pm »
Hi sorry couldn’t find anything   Maybe open a support ticket
With arturia support

Regards
TerryM
ARTURIA Tester for Audiofuse, DrumBrute,Spark,Analog lab3,KLE ,kl88,matrix12,Semv,Beatstep,Minibrute.se,
ASC,Vcol6, Beatstep pro, VCOL5, Synclavier v.Minibrute2s

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines