December 07, 2022, 02:53:38 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Gate length per step  (Read 2401 times)

magnesi

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Gate length per step
« on: March 10, 2018, 05:31:32 pm »
Hi, is there any way of changing the gate length per step with the beatstep? Thanks

Valeriex

  • Newbie
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Gate length per step
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2018, 11:21:35 am »
This site is considered to be extremely informative, but I would like to know if these data are deleted and why.

Terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.541
  • Karma: 40
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Gate length per step
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2018, 12:56:26 pm »
Hi
Gate length as far as i know is not possible per step you can set the gate time for all steps


TerryM
ARTURIA Tester for Polybrute,Keystep pro,Audiofuse range, Microfreak,Kl49mkII,DrumBrute,Spark,Analog lab3,KLE,kl88,matrix12,Semv,Beatstep,Minibrute 2,Pigments
ASC,Vcol6, Beatstep pro, VCOL8, Synclavier v.Minibrute2s

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines