May 11, 2021, 11:43:43 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: [SOLVED] No preset List  (Read 3386 times)

edemunari

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 5
[SOLVED] No preset List
« on: December 08, 2017, 08:11:07 am »
Hi,
even if all presets are present in the Analog Lab 3 app, they are not shown by the browser window. See attached picture. Trahing db.db3 file doesn't help the situation.
Mac Os X 10.12.6

Thanks in advance, Eriberto

« Last Edit: December 24, 2017, 08:02:19 am by edemunari »
hi, Eriberto

Matt Arturia

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 308
  • Karma: 35
Re: No preset List
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2017, 10:43:15 am »
Hi,

Sorry for the delay of my response.

If you do not have any user presets with Analog Lab 3 you can try to make a clean install.

WARNING : If you have some Users presets, make first a copy of \Library\Arturia\Presets\Analog Lab 3

Then, delete the following folders :

  • Library\Arturia\Analog Lab 3
  • Library\Arturia\Presets\Analog Lab 3
  • Application\Arturia\Analog Lab 3

If this does not solve your issue, I invite you to contact our support services, they will get back to you shortly. https://www.arturia.com/support/askforhelp

Regards,

Matthieu
« Last Edit: December 15, 2017, 11:23:59 am by pl arturia »

edemunari

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 5
[SOLVED] No preset List
« Reply #2 on: December 24, 2017, 08:00:21 am »
Solved Thanks!!!
 ;D
hi, Eriberto

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines