February 22, 2019, 11:33:50 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Oscillators  (Read 464 times)

samuelschoemaecker

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: 2
Oscillators
« on: September 11, 2017, 01:53:59 pm »
Hi,

there is a list of preset with 1 , 2 and 3 oscillators but when you choose 2 oscilators, the knobs on Analog LAb 2 dont correspond.
For the 2 osc presets only 1 oscillator know works.
I noticed plenty of different knobs are not working as they should.
Can you explain what we can expect ?

 

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.019
  • Karma: 50
Re: Oscillators
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2017, 02:18:56 pm »
Those preset names refere to the full applications in which they have been created.
Not all the parameters from the full applications are availble in Analog Lab 2, unless you own and load the full applications inside Analog Lab. If you only have Analog Lab 2, then you only have the parameters in the list for the knobs availble.
I don't think there is anything wrong. But if you inform about a specific preset it can be checked by others.
Does this answer you question?
« Last Edit: September 11, 2017, 02:29:52 pm by LBH »

samuelschoemaecker

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: 2
Re: Oscillators
« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2017, 03:12:03 pm »
Hi,

Thanks for your answer.
It helps indeed.

I will give you specific example later on tonight.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines