November 14, 2019, 08:25:19 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Bug? Chorus type switch on Prophet 5 mode doesn't move  (Read 1013 times)

MuddySuzuki

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: 2
Bug? Chorus type switch on Prophet 5 mode doesn't move
« on: January 05, 2017, 04:05:52 pm »
That's it, basically.

On the 'normal' Prophet 5 interface, where you have the chorus and analog delays displayed as external units to the synth, I cannot change the chorus type! The switch simply will not move. I think this must be a bug because if you swap into one of the other modes you can change the chorus type in the effects menu, then when you swap back to Prophet 5 mode the chorus type has changed appropriately!

Is it just me?


LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.451
  • Karma: 50
Re: Bug? Chorus type switch on Prophet 5 mode doesn't move
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2017, 05:57:52 pm »
when you use the mouse, you have to click and drag the chorus type switch. Clicking is'nt enough as it is now.

MuddySuzuki

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: 2
Re: Bug? Chorus type switch on Prophet 5 mode doesn't move
« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2017, 06:08:00 pm »
Ah, I see. Thanks.

Well that's actually quite annoying as you have to get the cursor exactly on the end of the switch otherwise it doesn't move.

Nice one.

Well, at least it works. Thank you.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines