February 18, 2018, 12:00:04 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Logic Pro x, Mini Lab,Analogue lab issues  (Read 480 times)

ptp.producer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Logic Pro x, Mini Lab,Analogue lab issues
« on: December 13, 2016, 03:13:05 pm »
I'm using Mac El Capitain, Logic 10.2.4
If I use Analogue lab standalone it seems to respond correctly to the mini lab keyboard.
In Logic it doesn't and I can't work out why. It doesn't respond to the same pots and there seems no logic to why its doing what its doing.
Is there a way to set it up to work in Logic that is the same as its stand alone set up?

Secondly. When mixing down in Logic the automation that has been written to the Analogue lab parts fails to respond. I've never had this with any other plug in and again I'm at a loss as it makes no sense.

If anyone has come across the same issues or has any possible solutions I would appreciate it.

ptp.producer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Logic Pro x, Mini Lab,Analogue lab issues
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2016, 01:21:21 pm »
anyone?

mvrtell

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Logic Pro x, Mini Lab,Analogue lab issues
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2018, 10:01:27 pm »
this place is a joke. logic pro x is not reading that the thing is even linked. neither is maschine.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines