November 17, 2018, 12:16:47 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: When the delay in the FX is set to Sync  (Read 2408 times)

Wookiee

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
  • Karma: 0
When the delay in the FX is set to Sync
« on: December 05, 2016, 07:21:38 pm »
Why does it still show time and not note length values?

Not synced yes I can understand ms but when synced?
Karma has a way of finding its own way home.

Arturia Synths: V3, V4 and V5 Collection's

Tunes https://soundcloud.com/wookiee-4077

valdaisky

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: 0
Re: When the delay in the FX is set to Sync
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2016, 03:53:46 pm »
Yes, it seems it is an old problem (but once upon a time in V4 i remember it worked, in earlier revisions)
« Last Edit: December 06, 2016, 03:58:43 pm by valdaisky »

Wookiee

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
  • Karma: 0
Re: When the delay in the FX is set to Sync
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2016, 05:57:06 pm »
Exactly when synced it showed note lengths when not synced it showed ms.
Karma has a way of finding its own way home.

Arturia Synths: V3, V4 and V5 Collection's

Tunes https://soundcloud.com/wookiee-4077

valdaisky

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: 0
Re: When the delay in the FX is set to Sync
« Reply #3 on: May 18, 2017, 07:46:01 pm »
Still not fixed in V3.1 (time measures of delay etc fx in sync mode show in ms).

masi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 79
  • Karma: 1
Re: When the delay in the FX is set to Sync
« Reply #4 on: November 19, 2017, 04:44:23 pm »
Still not fixed in V3.1
Did Arturia ever fix a bug?

Masi

valdaisky

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: 0
Re: When the delay in the FX is set to Sync
« Reply #5 on: January 01, 2018, 05:38:49 am »
Still not fixed in V3.1 (time measures of delay etc fx in sync mode show in ms).

The same in v3.2

valdaisky

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: 0
Re: When the delay in the FX is set to Sync
« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2018, 08:43:04 pm »
Hi, still the same in v3.3.0. All values in sync. mode still display in milliseconds.

valdaisky

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: 0
Re: When the delay in the FX is set to Sync
« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2018, 09:02:31 pm »
Finally !  :D It works in v3.3.1.1782 properly. Thank you Arturia

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines