October 28, 2020, 05:01:12 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: BUG: SYNC doesn't switch to Tempo based parameter values  (Read 1528 times)

craftycurate

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 59
  • Karma: 1
BUG: SYNC doesn't switch to Tempo based parameter values
« on: June 16, 2016, 04:53:22 am »
Happens in Jup 8 V3 St Delay and St Chorus\Flanger. When SYNC is selected, Rate param values are still numeric and multiples or fractions of Tempo.

Maybe related to the previous bug report?

Cheers
Richard


craftycurate

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 59
  • Karma: 1
Re: BUG: SYNC doesn't switch to Tempo based parameter values
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2016, 04:40:33 am »
Any response to this?

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.480
  • Karma: 36
Re: BUG: SYNC doesn't switch to Tempo based parameter values
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2016, 01:31:21 pm »
Any response to this?

I can confirm the values for those effects are wrong just like the images show.
Perhaps it's corrected in the next update.
Else try and post in the technical area. Perhaps Arturia mostly look in the technical area.

craftycurate

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 59
  • Karma: 1
Re: BUG: SYNC doesn't switch to Tempo based parameter values
« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2016, 02:27:12 pm »
Thanks - will try posting in the Technical area.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines