December 09, 2019, 08:16:42 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: [Solved]Factory Preset 'E sin 2' corrupt  (Read 526 times)

jeffbart

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 333
  • Karma: 13
[Solved]Factory Preset 'E sin 2' corrupt
« on: June 12, 2016, 12:40:40 pm »
Hi
E Sin 2 preset looks corrupt to me, in stand alone on Mac, and plugin mode in Cubase.
I don't know if it's just me, or if other have this image on loading this preset.

Cheers Jeff
« Last Edit: June 24, 2016, 09:42:46 am by jeffbart »
--
jeffrey
cubase 9.0.40
the amazing Modartt Pianoteq
Arturia things
tc electronic konnekt 24d

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2.512
  • Karma: 50
Re: Factory Preset 'E sin 2' corrupt
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2016, 02:21:25 pm »
Yes i can confirm this.

Sam

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 50
  • Karma: 39
Re: Factory Preset 'E sin 2' corrupt
« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2016, 09:41:00 am »
Hi Jeffbart & LBH,

Thanks for your reports, we're already working on it :)
The fix should be released soon !

Best,
Sam
Software engineer
Arturia

jeffbart

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 333
  • Karma: 13
Re: Factory Preset 'E sin 2' corrupt
« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2016, 09:42:17 am »
this was fixed 3.0.2 release
--
jeffrey
cubase 9.0.40
the amazing Modartt Pianoteq
Arturia things
tc electronic konnekt 24d

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines