May 30, 2020, 11:22:53 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Arturia Sparkle in Ableton 9  (Read 985 times)

HzyRbt

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
Arturia Sparkle in Ableton 9
« on: July 10, 2015, 08:42:38 pm »
Hello,
I want use the Arturia Sparkle in Ableton 9 64 bit as VST. But I'm not able to record/write any midi-notes with the sparkle when I press record in Ableton it records nothing. I turned off all the midi ports like it is recommend in the manual. I also turned on midi send from sequencer and from pads in arturia sparkle ''Prefs''.

Help is much appreciated. Thank you

Terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.447
  • Karma: 40
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Arturia Sparkle in Ableton 9
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2015, 09:48:29 pm »
Hi, this is a known bug in spark 2 and should be fixed by the end of the month . you can still export audio in to clips though


regards


terrym
TerryM
ARTURIA Tester for Keystep pro,Audiofuse, Micro freak,Kl49mkII,DrumBrute,Spark,Analog lab3,KLE ,kl88,matrix12,Semv,Beatstep,Minibrute.se,
ASC,Vcol6, Beatstep pro, VCOL5, Synclavier v.Minibrute2s

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines