January 20, 2021, 11:38:29 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Error sequence using minibrute  (Read 1725 times)

substage

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Error sequence using minibrute
« on: April 15, 2015, 02:25:13 pm »
I bought this keyboard recently and when I went to the first record in ableton realized that the midi clips possessed some additional notes that only happens when I use the minibrute, someone could tell me what is wrong this is driving me crazy

zedius

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 154
  • Karma: 9
Re: Error sequence using minibrute
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2015, 09:06:45 pm »
Could it be related to a local on/off issue? Maybe your sequencer is transmitting a midi note to Ableton which is in turn transmitting that note to the MB and then back into Ableton? I would think this would show up as a more catastrophic feedback loop, but that's my best guess...

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines