June 04, 2020, 07:53:08 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Can't save fx preset in Sparkle  (Read 526 times)

muckemicha

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Can't save fx preset in Sparkle
« on: November 23, 2014, 10:02:00 pm »
Hallo, i have a problem with spark 2 Software. When I want to save own fx Presets, I click on the save button, than a black box is pulling up, in which I can't write any words with my keyboard. So I can't save my own fx Presets

kickwizard

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 227
  • Karma: 15
    • My soundcloud
Re: Can't save fx preset in Sparkle
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2014, 10:28:55 pm »
Unfortunately the feature of saving user fx and routing presets is not working in the current version of spark 2



Terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.449
  • Karma: 40
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Can't save fx preset in Sparkle
« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2014, 11:06:30 pm »
Hi this is fixed in the next update.


terry
TerryM
ARTURIA Tester for Keystep pro,Audiofuse, Micro freak,Kl49mkII,DrumBrute,Spark,Analog lab3,KLE ,kl88,matrix12,Semv,Beatstep,Minibrute.se,
ASC,Vcol6, Beatstep pro, VCOL5, Synclavier v.Minibrute2s

muckemicha

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Can't save fx preset in Sparkle
« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2014, 04:26:53 pm »
Thanx for info's, so i have to wait for the next update >:(


 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines