July 04, 2022, 01:33:42 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: SparkLE with Renoise?  (Read 1080 times)

delanua

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
SparkLE with Renoise?
« on: October 27, 2014, 01:11:35 pm »
Is there anyone who can confirm that SparkLE works fine with Renoise? Thanks!

delanua

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: SparkLE with Renoise?
« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2014, 05:03:25 pm »
Let me answer by myself; I just purchased SparkLE and it seems to work fine as a VST in Renoise.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines