January 29, 2020, 01:24:32 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Resonance Filter now working anymore  (Read 709 times)

Doshin

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: 2
Resonance Filter now working anymore
« on: April 03, 2014, 12:38:42 am »
I was playing this afternoon and sudenly the resonance filter stop working. I don't get anything. Cutoff, Mode, ENV and KBD tracking work but not Resonance.

Anyone experienced something simiar? Any idea to fix it?

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!

Doshin

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: 2
Re: Resonance Filter now working anymore
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2014, 01:06:18 am »
I've turned the Brute off for a few minutes, turned it on again and the Resonance filter started to work. Turned it off and on to connect it to the computer and again Resonance stoped working.

Doshin

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: 2
Re: Resonance Filter now working anymore
« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2014, 01:51:00 am »
New update: it seems to be doing something at least. Paying atention I can hear some changes in the sound when I move the pot. Anyway it's not working as the sound change is barely audible and not a full resonance efect as before.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines