July 11, 2020, 06:57:10 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: problem with 10 years suite  (Read 3704 times)

Zack

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
problem with 10 years suite
« on: November 16, 2009, 01:59:31 pm »
hello, i'm a french DJ, and i have bought this bundle.... but i have a problem !

my macbook pro doesn't recognize AU brass and prophet V...

and more, now after it doesn't recognize jupiter and more !!

the dongle have an "error" with this AU, it must be upgrade ??

thanx for your help....

Antoine

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.087
  • Karma: 38
Re: problem with 10 years suite
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2009, 03:21:31 pm »
The Golden Rule applies: just update your eLicenser Control Center, and the licenses will "reappear".
Then launch the synths in standalone mode to check they all run just fine.
Then only, launch Logic AU Manager and run the test on each plug-in, et voilà!

If still any problem, fill a Tech Support inquiry from your Arturia account, and copy-paste test report there.
ex-Arturian

Zack

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
Re: problem with 10 years suite
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2009, 08:58:05 pm »
Thanks Antoine, but how must i use the eLicencer controler center please ?  :-\

and..... what is the standalone mode..... :-\

thanx

Zack

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
Re: problem with 10 years suite
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2009, 09:09:21 pm »
just one thing,

the computer macbook pro which have Logic pro 8 and the Arturia plugins have not internet connexion..... and the computer which have the connexion is a PC....

Zack

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
Re: problem with 10 years suite
« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2009, 09:38:03 pm »
it's ok for the eLicencer controle center during 5 minutes..... after it's always the same problem !!!  ???

but BRASS and PROPHET V still do not work..... ???

they even do not appear in <preferences> <getionnaire de AU>  >:(
« Last Edit: November 16, 2009, 09:45:23 pm by Zack »

Antoine

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.087
  • Karma: 38
Re: problem with 10 years suite
« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2009, 11:13:10 am »
Tiens, tiens, un Français ! :-)
Nous allons continuer cette discussion via le Support Technqiue, car j'aurais besoin de données techniques confidentielles (numéro de série du dongle, etc.) ; merci de vous connecter sur votre compte Arturia, et de remplir une fiche de demande de Support Technique.

For unlucky non-French speaking users:
We will go on this topic through the regular Tech support channel, as this implies confidential data exchange.
ex-Arturian

Zack

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
Re: problem with 10 years suite
« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2009, 06:09:17 pm »
merci Antoine, mais on fait comment pour en discuter  ?

je suis aller voir dans le forum ou sur mon compte, mais je ne vois pas comment nous allons pouvoir discuter...

j'ai appelé Arturia aujourd'hui et je telecharge les MAJ, on verra bien après.

encore quelques soucis :

1. je n'ai toujours pas BRASS dans ma liste de AU dans Logic

2. mes codes d'indentifiant produit pour enregistrer le MINIMg n'existe soit disant pas

3. j'ai deux codes d'activation dans "my account" apres avoir enregistré les produits, pour CS80V et Mg MODULAR V.... mais quand je rentre ces codes sur mon PC, un message me dis que la connexion internet est inexistante...alors que je navigue sur internet...
« Last Edit: November 17, 2009, 08:11:07 pm by Zack »

Zack

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
Re: problem with 10 years suite
« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2009, 07:59:35 pm »
MAJ lancées, mais rien n'a evolué.... aucun VST n'a été mis a jour ???

ensuite pour certaines MAJ, on demande de metre le CD, mais rien n'évolu là non plus....

disappointed  :-\

Antoine

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.087
  • Karma: 38
Re: problem with 10 years suite
« Reply #8 on: November 18, 2009, 09:22:15 am »
Zack, dans votre compte Arturia, dans la zone où vos instruments sont enregistrés, il y a un bouton "Technical Support inquiry". Cliquez-le, puis remplissez le formulaire, nous commencerons alors une correspondance.
ex-Arturian

Zack

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
Re: problem with 10 years suite
« Reply #9 on: November 18, 2009, 06:18:02 pm »
c'est fait !

Theclubofprojectcs

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Re: problem with 10 years suite
« Reply #10 on: December 07, 2009, 11:09:51 am »
I have exactly the same problem running via LOGIC 8.

Both of these will not load via LOGIC, but will run stand-alone - which doesn't really help.

Please can you advise what I should do a.s.a.p.

Thanks

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines