September 19, 2019, 08:39:59 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: How to sync to host ?  (Read 1723 times)

Musicliner

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 0
How to sync to host ?
« on: August 30, 2009, 07:00:10 am »
AF has some beautiful arpegio presets, but how do you sync them with the host sequencer, so that AF BPM matches the rest of the project?

Can you change the tempo of arpeggio in AF at all?

Musicliner

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 0
Re: How to sync to host ?
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2010, 01:23:28 am »
I guess this can not be done... ?

Antoine

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.087
  • Karma: 38
Re: How to sync to host ?
« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2010, 02:03:28 pm »
PRESET > EDIT > LFO MIDI SYNC  ;)
ex-Arturian

Musicliner

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 0
Re: How to sync to host ?
« Reply #3 on: March 09, 2010, 03:05:19 am »
Ok, I'll try that.

Merci!

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines