November 12, 2019, 08:00:54 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Preset "Temp/Blank"  (Read 2539 times)

6love

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
Preset "Temp/Blank"
« on: May 06, 2009, 10:17:28 pm »

I'm going through the manual on Sound Design. It states to start with the "Temp/Blank" preset, but I am unable to locate this preset outlined by the manual.
Can someone point in the right direction?

Thanks in advance!

Dooley

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
  • Karma: 2
Re: Preset "Temp/Blank"
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2009, 05:55:39 am »
There are blank presets for the Prophet VS and Hybrid. I didn't find one for the Prophet 5.

Antoine

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.087
  • Karma: 38
Re: Preset "Temp/Blank"
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2009, 09:33:27 am »
You have a bank called "Templates" with basic patches for the Pro5, the ProVS and the Hybrid.
To start from scratch, you can use the "Templates > Pro5_Structure > 1_Osc" patch.
ex-Arturian

6love

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
Re: Preset "Temp/Blank"
« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2009, 07:14:51 am »

Thanks Antoine I'll try that ;D

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines