November 12, 2019, 10:58:43 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: preset sounds have changed  (Read 1906 times)

jimbowats

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
preset sounds have changed
« on: August 30, 2008, 02:05:40 am »
I've recently upgraded to a Mac Pro Intel machine from a G5. Installing the new version of ARP 2600 V went without a hitch once I downloaded the update. However, unlike my other Arturia plugins, when I now load a song that I had been working on with my G5 that used an ARP sound, the settings for it have changed and it loads up with the same first factory patch. Clearly, something has got lost in the translation - is there some file I need to copy across from old Mac? Any ideas? As I said, Mg and Jupiter sounds are loading up fine...

AC

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: preset sounds have changed
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2009, 10:38:36 pm »
yes i have exactly the same problem!! any progress on this??

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines