August 25, 2019, 09:38:58 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Logic AU plugin settings don't migrate from G5 to Intel Mac  (Read 2630 times)

734743cx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Logic AU plugin settings don't migrate from G5 to Intel Mac
« on: April 30, 2008, 04:37:22 pm »
I've recently upgraded to a Mac Pro Intel machine from a G5. Installing the new version of ARP 2600 V went without a hitch once I downloaded the update. However, unlike my other Arturia plugins, when I now load a song that I had been working on with my G5 that used an ARP sound, the settings for it have changed and it loads up with the same first factory patch. Clearly, something has got lost in the translation - is there some file I need to copy across from old Mac? Any ideas? As I said, Mg and Jupiter sounds are loading up fine...

jimbowats

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Logic AU plugin settings don't migrate from G5 to Intel Mac
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2008, 02:06:58 am »
hi, did you solve the problem of migrating presets? i have the same problem and would be keen to know a solution

j

AC

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Logic AU plugin settings don't migrate from G5 to Intel Mac
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2009, 10:41:09 pm »
seems everyone is having this issue!

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines