November 14, 2019, 07:19:53 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Prophet V Not Showing up in Logic's AU Manager?  (Read 2207 times)

ibeers

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Prophet V Not Showing up in Logic's AU Manager?
« on: March 06, 2008, 12:26:21 am »
I have tried numerous methods  to get my Prophet V to be seen by Logic's AU manager without any success. I've installed from the CD as well as the latest version about 25 times already. I even tried reinstalling the license Control app. and in different orders. Still this is not working. For some reason, even though I install the latest version, when I get info on the Prophet V app. it says version 1.0. Does anyone have any clue what's going on with Prophet V????

-Ian

Scott

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Prophet V Not Showing up in Logic's AU Manager?
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2008, 09:12:31 pm »
Same problem here.  No luck at all.  Very frustrating.
MacPro 8 Core
10.5.2
Logic Pro

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines