October 20, 2018, 05:51:20 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Switching sequences  (Read 1214 times)

cerulean

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
Switching sequences
« on: November 15, 2013, 10:52:26 pm »
When you switch sequences on the MicroBrute, does it play to the end of the current sequence before switching, or switch immediately to the new sequence when you hit the switch?

illintechnology

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 33
  • Karma: 1
    • JonnyX and the Groadies web-blag
Re: Switching sequences
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2013, 02:06:28 am »
It is a switchable behavior via the software connection.
-illintechnology

JX:ATG
groadudes.bandcamp.com
https://soundcloud.com/groadies
@jx_atg

11011011

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
Re: Switching sequences
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2013, 10:33:01 pm »
Yes! Checked over the manual for it and the connection software lets you set all kinds of preferences for the sequencer. Installing now...  :o

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines