October 19, 2017, 10:34:40 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: MIDI Program Change?????  (Read 431 times)

ForestCat

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
MIDI Program Change?????
« on: January 25, 2017, 06:09:45 pm »
OK, background audio, MIDI CC mapping, clock sync, but no ability to change presets??????

Please tell me I didn't just flush $10 down the toilet on yet another great-sounding, unfinished toy...

crony

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Karma: 0
Re: MIDI Program Change?????
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2017, 06:36:00 am »
+1000000000

syrupcore

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 92
  • Karma: 6
Re: MIDI Program Change?????
« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2017, 03:51:46 am »
Program change would be most welcome. Toy though? C'mon. If you don't think you can mine $10 bucks worth of value out of iSem, you're doing it wrong.


LUZERNMIKEE

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: MIDI Program Change?????
« Reply #3 on: October 05, 2017, 02:35:19 pm »
Hi

Absolutely love the APP... One thing to make it perfect......

Please Please Please add the simple feature to change program over midi !!!

Best Regards

Mike

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines