December 05, 2020, 06:51:20 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Does OS 1.7 have 'Accent' on the Spark LE?  (Read 1097 times)

stikygum

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • Karma: 0
Does OS 1.7 have 'Accent' on the Spark LE?
« on: July 23, 2013, 06:16:42 am »
Just wondering if it's been implemented yet. I downloaded 1.7 and like the new browser so far. It's very very nice to see this.

stikygum

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • Karma: 0
Re: Does OS 1.7 have 'Accent' on the Spark LE?
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2013, 06:53:40 pm »
Oh and just to clarify, I'm talking about the hardware for Spark LE. I know the software already has an Accent button, but it really should be accessible from the hardware. Like maybe the Select + x0x button #12 or something.

Terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.499
  • Karma: 40
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Does OS 1.7 have 'Accent' on the Spark LE?
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2013, 03:10:08 pm »
HI this is not on the hardware yet , i did ask for this in alpha testing  some this line select 12 to turn it on or off . i will ask kevin

regards

terry

TerryM
ARTURIA Tester for Keystep pro,Audiofuse range, Microfreak,Kl49mkII,DrumBrute,Spark,Analog lab3,KLE,kl88,matrix12,Semv,Beatstep,Minibrute 2,Pigments
ASC,Vcol6, Beatstep pro, VCOL7, Synclavier v.Minibrute2s

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines