July 08, 2020, 03:41:44 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: MiniBrute and Logic + guitar question  (Read 1283 times)

williamt

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
MiniBrute and Logic + guitar question
« on: July 13, 2013, 11:14:52 pm »

 Hi there, does anyone have a solution to sync the Minibrute with the Logic Pro clock, basically how to setup and import the Minibrute into
Logic. For now I only can get the audio signal, but I want to sync both Logic, SparkLE and the Minibrute all together.

Also, any advice to plug a guitar? I m looking for a cheap pre amp. maybe a basic amp would do the job???

Thanks!

rcmusic

  • Beta-testers
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 274
  • Karma: 12
Re: MiniBrute and Logic + guitar question
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2013, 05:55:49 pm »
is logic set up to send clock to minibrute ?

Logic ---> project setup, sync, MIDI, destination >>> minibrute (or all)

attachement in french version of logic

williamt

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: MiniBrute and Logic + guitar question
« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2013, 06:28:58 pm »

 I figured it out, it was in the global settings, Logic is not by default running as the master clock.

Thanks you anyway!

 ;)

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines