May 22, 2017, 07:47:41 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Why can't I record analog lab sounds in garageband?  (Read 636 times)

jtracy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Why can't I record analog lab sounds in garageband?
« on: November 22, 2015, 01:28:07 am »
Garageband sound generator is selected as "analog lab", but when I play back music it generates sounds from Garageband instruments. Anyone have any idea how to fix this?

hotelunionmusic

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
Re: Why can't I record analog lab sounds in garageband?
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2015, 02:36:52 am »
Notice how nobody knows? ... it's a no man's land as far as the whole "how do you get your analog lab to work in Logic/Garageband" question goes.
« Last Edit: December 01, 2015, 11:47:48 pm by hotelunionmusic »

bparker

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Re: Why can't I record analog lab sounds in garageband?
« Reply #2 on: May 13, 2017, 02:10:06 am »
Any update? I'm honestly considering returning my minilab since there's 0 help or explanation for recording. The owner's manual is basically useless

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines