March 25, 2023, 05:34:44 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: question  (Read 641 times)

j_failure

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
question
« on: January 30, 2023, 08:54:22 pm »
if i want analog lab to start up on the explore page how can I change it to do that

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.803
  • Karma: 154
Re: question
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2023, 11:35:28 pm »
Hello,

You have posted in the legacy forum. But if you mean Analog Lab V, then go to the right panel settings by clicking the work wheel at the top right of the application, then in Settings you can select Explore as Start Page.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines