January 30, 2023, 11:15:23 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Does Analog V have all presets that Analog 4 has?  (Read 515 times)

Ayejoke

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Does Analog V have all presets that Analog 4 has?
« on: February 18, 2022, 01:34:10 am »
Hello, i was wondering if Analog Lab V has all the presets that are in Analog 4? Or do they have different presets?

I have both of them and if Lab V has the same then i can just uninstall Analog 4

JDoo

  • Beta-testers
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 127
  • Karma: 3
Re: Does Analog V have all presets that Analog 4 has?
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2022, 05:00:19 am »
It does not.  Some of the new instruments are not backward compatible, so you lose those presets.  If you have both, and need the Analog Lab 4 instrument presets -- hang onto it.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines