December 01, 2021, 09:59:05 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Undo Deleting without constantly saving pattern  (Read 169 times)

gialpu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Undo Deleting without constantly saving pattern
« on: September 21, 2021, 03:34:02 pm »
Greetings.

I do use Ableton and yet there are way too many things to point out, I suggest the extension of the Undo command to simply "Undo" what you just did as if you would anywhere else with ctrl+z for instance.

This happens after I just accidentally deleted a whole drum pattern and I now have to re-record everything from scratch.

Did something wrong?
Shift+Undo.
Back on track.

That's literally all I'm asking for, not sure why it's not even a basic feature.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines