December 07, 2021, 09:21:24 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: How do I record using analog lab?  (Read 391 times)

Bolie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
How do I record using analog lab?
« on: August 29, 2021, 04:31:14 am »
Hello I just received Arturia's keylab model mkii and I was very pleased in all the software it came with as well as the keyboard itself, but most of all analog lab v. Anyways I was just wondering how to set it up to my daw. (either Pro tools or Ableton live 11 lite)

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.945
  • Karma: 49
Re: How do I record using analog lab?
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2021, 10:20:44 pm »
Hi,

I don't use those DAWs.

DAWs have manuals and help sections on the manufactors websites.
Also many DAWs have video tutorials like this: https://www.ableton.com/en/live/learn-live/
In addition to this Arturia also provide guides to setup your controller as a DAW control surface in FAQ, just like refered to many times in Arturia forums. https://www.arturia.com/faq/keylabmkii/keylab-mkii-tips-tricks
Also please search the excisting answers.

Bolie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: How do I record using analog lab?
« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2021, 05:52:16 am »
Thank you so much for helping me I had watched those videos before but it didn't work then, now it's working fine! :)

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.945
  • Karma: 49
Re: How do I record using analog lab?
« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2021, 12:32:58 pm »
Hi,

Good if you have got it to work now.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines