September 24, 2021, 01:28:14 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: "ALL" Tracks per Midi  (Read 2136 times)

aehaem

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
"ALL" Tracks per Midi
« on: April 04, 2021, 08:45:51 pm »
Hello
I found out how to use Track selector with Midi, but I am not able to set it to the "ALL" Position...
It would be necessary to have this position per Midi Control, so maybe someone here may help me?

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.918
  • Karma: 46
Re: "ALL" Tracks per Midi
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2021, 09:24:45 pm »
Hi,

To me that's a bug. "ALL" position should be reached. It's not possible to set the position with a control as it is. I suggest you report this to Arturia support.

hoju

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Re: "ALL" Tracks per Midi
« Reply #2 on: August 14, 2021, 02:29:15 pm »
You are correct....Currently you cannot select "All" from the 'Advanced' panel....however....you can select it from the Mellotron itself by clicking on the 'selector' button and pulling 'down' with your mouse.

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.918
  • Karma: 46
Re: "ALL" Tracks per Midi
« Reply #3 on: August 14, 2021, 06:08:46 pm »
You are correct....Currently you cannot select "All" from the 'Advanced' panel....however....you can select it from the Mellotron itself by clicking on the 'selector' button and pulling 'down' with your mouse.
Hi,

You can select "ALL" by using a mouse both on the front panel and in the advanced view.
But you can't do it with a assigned midi cc control from a controller. That's what this thread is about.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines