May 18, 2021, 06:13:55 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Is it possible to route Filter 1 & 2 to independent FX busses?  (Read 261 times)

JBroadway

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
I love Pigments 2 and am curious to know if it's possible to route the filters 1 and 2 into an independent FX Bus.

For example I have an Granular Engine routed to FX 1 and an Analog Engine Routed to FX 2. I'd like to apply separate FX to these engines independent of each other. I have my filter routing set to parallel and my FX routing set to parallel, but given the current UI I'm not sure if I'm missing a switch to route each filter to an it's own FX bus.

I looked through the manual too but wasn't able to find an answer
Any suggestions?

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.768
  • Karma: 38
Re: Is it possible to route Filter 1 & 2 to independent FX busses?
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2021, 08:55:12 pm »
Hi,

It's unfortunately not possible to do things like that as it is.

There are feature requests about things like this. I don't know, if it will be implementet.

Chromat1c

  • Apprentice
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 119
  • Karma: 0
Re: Is it possible to route Filter 1 & 2 to independent FX busses?
« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2021, 10:02:13 am »
PLEASE and ability to route A - B to multi outs.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines