September 24, 2021, 12:55:33 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Arpeggiator—how do I do that?  (Read 1089 times)

Lincon

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Arpeggiator—how do I do that?
« on: February 25, 2021, 10:14:18 pm »
Hi all

Latest Firmware.

I'd assumed all you do is turn on the Arpeggiator and play some keys. That's what seems to happen in the Arturia demo. What happens with mine is I play the keys it arpeggiates once then stops. The Right Play button is lit (I see it's the middle one in the video). This is the same whatever mode I'm in.
https://trackeasy.fun/usps/ https://showbox.tools/
I'm sure I'm doing something simply wrong!

« Last Edit: February 27, 2021, 12:07:29 pm by Lincon »

standingwave

  • Guest
Re: Arpeggiator—how do I do that?
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2021, 12:52:58 pm »
Unfortunately, with firmware ver.2, a bug was introduced that if you are in sync slaved mode, a start message is required for anything to run, including the app. This may be your issue.
 To troubleshoot, try switching your clock mode to master so we can remove that known issue from the mix.
 Cheers.

Keegan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Re: Arpeggiator—how do I do that?
« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2021, 08:54:26 am »
Thank you. I am new to this machine (maybe 1 month) and very new to this community. That was quite helpful.

Next I need to work on sequencing.

Leonard584

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: -1
Re: Arpeggiator—how do I do that?
« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2021, 06:29:50 am »
I have also same issue how to solve that any suggestion for this. Thanks in advance.


« Last Edit: September 10, 2021, 08:33:32 am by Matthieu_Arturia »

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines