September 23, 2021, 01:52:20 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Integration with Ableton Push 2  (Read 880 times)

styles01

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Integration with Ableton Push 2
« on: February 19, 2021, 11:28:45 pm »
Like many people, I frequently switch between my Minilab MK2 and my Ableton Push 2 in Ableton when making music. Right now, Analog Lab V is "dumb" when it's loaded into Ableton Push, (you can't browse anything, you can't modify parameters easily) please fix this.

russellv

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Re: Integration with Ableton Push 2
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2021, 02:09:01 pm »
I just registered to come and look for answers on this very subject. I'll assume the answer is no, there isn't any sort of automap for arturia plugins and ableton push.  ::)

brian@pjohnson.info

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Integration with Ableton Push 2
« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2021, 08:44:28 pm »
Have you tried using Max 4 Live to build an integration between Push and Analog Lab V?


sfgreenwood

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Re: Integration with Ableton Push 2
« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2021, 04:16:54 pm »
If you place Analog Lab in an Instrument Rack in Ableton, switch 'Configure' on and touch the control knobs and sliders, the first eight appear in Push. You can also map those controls to macros.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines