October 18, 2021, 06:27:15 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Panic button  (Read 883 times)

eddietrooper

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: 0
Panic button
« on: January 31, 2021, 07:07:24 pm »
Where is the "Panic button" that used to be located in the lower edge of the instruments window? It was useful when the synth got freezed, or a sequence kept going forever. Now it seems to be gone. I need that button!

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.925
  • Karma: 49
Re: Panic button
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2021, 12:32:28 am »
Yes i agree that was a good functionality by default. Hope it will be back.

baubry_arturia

  • PokÚDev
  • Global Moderator
  • Apprentice
  • *****
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
Re: Panic button
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2021, 10:13:28 am »
Hi!

The panic button is still there, but its label has changed. You can click on the cpu meter at the bottom right corner!

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.925
  • Karma: 49
Re: Panic button
« Reply #3 on: February 11, 2021, 08:59:53 pm »
Indeed

eddietrooper

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: 0
Re: Panic button
« Reply #4 on: February 16, 2021, 12:18:13 am »
OK, great. Thank you.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines