October 27, 2021, 09:17:53 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Analog lab display in Abelton live  (Read 1056 times)

Zirkiel

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Analog lab display in Abelton live
« on: December 25, 2020, 02:59:41 am »
Hey,

I just got my new Keylab mkII 88 and i'm very happy with it,

I just have one problem... When i'm using Analog lab on live and switching to analog lab mode on my Keylab, the screen only display "Analog lab" and not the presets. I can switch between preset with the arrows but i can't see what i'm doing neither search for presets...

I've tried to change differents things in my MIDI preferences but nothings seems to work... Anybody has an idea?

Thank you very much for your answers :)

A picture  ==> https://ibb.co/CVbJTXk



diordna

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
Re: Analog lab display in Abelton live
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2021, 08:54:52 pm »
Have this problem too. Analog Lab 4 works fine. Not sure what the issue is.

petermarchione

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Analog lab display in Abelton live
« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2021, 04:44:27 pm »
Same issue for me, also posted here: https://forum.arturia.com/index.php?topic=104939.0

skotterz

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Re: Analog lab display in Abelton live
« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2021, 11:40:08 pm »
same issue  :(

Rolo

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Analog lab display in Abelton live
« Reply #4 on: July 31, 2021, 06:30:31 am »
Same issue, and the buttons below the faders for instrument selection do not light up...so really, you're working in the dark.  One of the reasons i bought this so i would not have to look at computer screen so much :(

Rolo

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Analog lab display in Abelton live
« Reply #5 on: July 31, 2021, 08:35:38 am »
Have this problem too. Analog Lab 4 works fine. Not sure what the issue is.
Not working either with me...

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines