October 22, 2020, 05:56:54 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Plugin window is offset when loaded through ableton live 10  (Read 93 times)

CSPR

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Plugin window is offset when loaded through ableton live 10
« on: October 14, 2020, 11:42:24 pm »
Hi there,

So whenever I try to open up Analog Lab 4 in Ableton Live 10 the window looks like the image below, pretty much making the software very difficult to use. Has anyone encountered this issue before and know a fix?

Cheers,


LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3.469
  • Karma: 36
Re: Plugin window is offset when loaded through ableton live 10
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2020, 06:24:58 pm »
Hi and welcome to Arturia forums.

If you have and use a high resolution screen and use settings for that on your OS and for your DAW, then you might find the solution in those settings.

Also have you tried to resize Analog Lab through Analog Labs menu? I don't think Arturias plugins scale automaticly.

CSPR

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Plugin window is offset when loaded through ableton live 10
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2020, 09:07:15 pm »
Thank you for the welcome and suggestions.

I was able to fix this issue by disabling "Auto-scale plugin window" when right clicking on the VST in the plugins folder.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines