March 29, 2024, 02:28:10 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News:

Arturia Forums

Author Topic: Analog Lab 4 Mute Issues  (Read 3455 times)

rafidmehedi

• Apprentice
Analog Lab 4 Mute Issues
« on: September 09, 2021, 06:35:00 am »
I recently purchased Arturia Keylab Essential 88 Keys I have installed Analog Lab 4 It every time after playing couple of minutes the software gets muted, that time no resonse / control from the midi controller and I have to restart the PC again to start and play sound. Need to know about the reason behind.

LBH

Re: Analog Lab 4 Mute Issues
« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2021, 11:32:30 am »
Hi,

Did you activate Analog Lab 4 software through Arturia Software Center (ASC)?

rafidmehedi

• Apprentice
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2021, 01:49:03 pm »
Yes! Definitely activated after purchase. Already installed Analog Lab V3 to check & it run for more hours than V4. After couple of hours again the same issue happened like the V4. I am a windows 10 Pro user (21H1version). I am confused that if there is any issue with the Windows version or not ??

LBH

« Reply #3 on: September 09, 2021, 03:47:09 pm »
I can see in your image, that you have Keylab Essential and MIDI Control Center (MCC) in your ASC.
I can't see any Analog Labs installed at all. Is it located under Products, while you show Generel? I don't have a Arturia controller? It does say 2 products.

None of the software applications should stop working at all.
Is it after you have paused playing a while? Have you checked your computers power plan?
Are you sure it's not only the controller that stop working, so it's about not having the USB connection to shut down to save power?

If your settings is ok, then you can try to reinstall Analog Lab.

rafidmehedi

• Apprentice
« Reply #4 on: September 11, 2021, 06:29:06 am »