September 30, 2020, 03:59:16 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Transpose sequence without shift  (Read 245 times)

khazi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Transpose sequence without shift
« on: May 01, 2020, 08:53:08 am »
I bought the Microfreak thinking it would be like a digital Music Easel - I read everywhere that you could transpose the sequence. Really disspointed that can't just 'play' the sequence, instead having to hold 'shift'

The functionality is obvoiusly there - maybe use the 'hold' button

DrJustice

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 697
  • Karma: 274
Re: Transpose sequence without shift
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2020, 10:47:43 pm »
When it's in sequencer mode and not playing, as in not started with the Play button, you can play the sequencer form the keyboard.

(It would be good if the Hold button was made to work in this case too)

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines