April 05, 2020, 03:25:49 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: something like a "First Step" funktion?  (Read 144 times)

Astraios

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 19
  • Karma: 0
something like a "First Step" funktion?
« on: January 24, 2020, 09:33:44 am »
Hi,

is there any possibility to set (for exsample) step 33-48 into a loop mode.
Maybe something like a "First Step" (equal to Last Step) funktion, to determine at which step BSP should start?

Nice to meet you  ;)
« Last Edit: January 25, 2020, 02:59:11 pm by Astraios »

megamarkd

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 757
  • Karma: 37
  • GAS BAGGER
Re: something like a "First Step" funktion?
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2020, 06:10:49 am »
Unfortunately not, only last step.
Currently running synths from Waldorf and Arturia, Drumsynths from Korg, MAM and IK Multimedia, sequencing it all with Arturia's looping steppers, mixing and recording it all with a Zoom (no DAW involved, for better or worse ;) )

Astraios

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 19
  • Karma: 0
Re: something like a "First Step" funktion?
« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2020, 12:29:43 pm »
This would be a nice feature for future upgrade...  8)

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines